Our First Month at Farmers Market

Our first month at the Market is an experience I will never forget.

The support from the other vendors are absolutely awesome! The feedback from taste testers is what put that big smile on my face after cooking the whole week, and pulling last minute all nighter on Fridays.

I hope we continue to provide awesome, healthier and healing food for everyone! I always say that we are here to heal,  not to feed  ^^

15 more weeks only and I hope to see some of you during Farmers Market! Drop by and say hi !!!

 

Leave a Reply

