Revealing myself to the world

I have been revealing myself to the world these past few months.

It’s scary but exciting.  Doing shows, sharing my passion for food and natural healing, talking to different people and of course advertising for Miniyen.

about one more month to go for my first Farmer’s market show.  Much to plan and Sometimes I wish I have more energy and strength.

First step ~ organizing kitchen and the whole house so it runs efficially enough for me to work.  Is it well organized ? Getting there!!!!!!

I am looking forward to see what all these hard work and positive vibes will bring me ^^

This is very new for me.  I never had the courage to showcase my work to anyone before and it feels very intimitating.  So thanks for all your support ! Got many good feed backs and I’m happy to share my passion with all of you.

 

Leave a Reply

