Cure for starbucks addiction ~ Matcha smoothie

I loved Starbucks matcha crappacino , i mean frappacino.  I really did since they put real matcha powder in it !

But after making a healthier version of the drink I don’t think I want another full of ice and sugar crap again !

Ingredients

  • Half an avacado
  • 1 cup of your choice of milk, I used coconut milk
  • Half a table spoon of matcha powder
  • 1 table spoon of flax or Chia seeds
  • 2 table spoon of honey
  • 1 teaspoon of turmeric

mix and blend and enjoy ! Let me know in comments on what are your unhealthy addictions that need replacement ^^

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

